Monday, 25 February 2019

IPL 2019: Chennai Super Kings complete schedule for the first two weeks

The 12th edition of Indian Premier League is just weeks away and the opening match of the season will be played on 23rd March between the defending champions Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

IPL 2019: Chennai Super Kings complete schedule for the first two weeks

Seeing the upcoming general election, the IPL management has announced the schedule only for the first two weeks and soon after the announcement of election dates the management will release the complete schedule of the tournament.

Meanwhile, the 3 times champions Chennai Super Kings will a total of 4 matches in the span of 14 days, with two home matches and two away matches.

Chennai Super Kings squad for IPL 2019:

MS Dhoni (c & wk), Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Billings, Mitchell Santner, David Wiley, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar and Chaitanya Bishnoi, Mohit Sharma, Rithuraj Gaikwad.

Chennai Super Kings schedule for the First two weeks:

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (March 23, 7:30 PM at Chennai)
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings (March 26, 7:30 PM at Delhi)
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals (March 31, at 7:30 PM at Chennai
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings (3 April, 7:30 PM at Mumbai)